Foxymama’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Coward January 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — foxymama @ 5:41 pm

Moving on is what I am doing right now.  Moving on and becoming the person I want to be.  I am pretty much who I want to be just need to work on a few areas.  Certain things have happened over the last few days that have made me reflect on how little I mean to some people.  Seriously little things like a phone call or a text really mean the world to some people.  Being pretty much ignored makes a person feel like crap.  That is how I am feeling like right now, crap.  I realize people have lives but I supposedly meant the world to this person and to receive nothing in return is emotionally draining.  Coward is what I will call this person.  A coward for not dealing with the decision made and just ignoring it.  I cannot begin to understand how you could  hurt someone that you said you loved so bad.  I wouldn’t be so hurt if I could get an answer on if he wants this relationship to end.  I just want to move on but I want closure.  I am sick of the I’ll call you tomorrow or the next day or the next.  I asked a simple text question, do you want this relationship to end?  No response.  So I pretty much know the answer but damn it I just want to hear it from him and not try and figure it out in my own head.  I’ve been busy is what he said.  Fine understandable but really all the question requires is a yes or no response.  I’m sick of being emotionally drained and living in this fog.  I want to know what the heck is up.  So yes to his last email where he called himself a coward I will agree 100%.  He is a coward.

 

Leave a Reply

